Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Mindfulness Meditation & Mandala Coloring

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Unity of Walnut Creek

Metal Bending Party

Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Diablo IONS

Community Potluck Brunch

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Shakti Rising - Sacramento

Spiritual S#!t Spring Cleaning

Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Higher Level Events

Shamanic Drumming Circle

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Living Reiki With Marion Hakata

Energy Tools to Enable Healing

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity of Walnut Creek

Sound Healing with Crystal Bowls

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sound Healing with Crystal Bowls

Exploring the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius [SPIRIT]

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: iWISSH St. Ignatius Loyola Parish

Reiki Tummo Workshops in Berkeley - new date - April 27-29

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: East Bay Natural & Joyful Living Group

Unleash Your Wild Feminine! Big Day of Giving Fundraiser & Party

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Shakti Rising - Sacramento

Equine Inspired Circle- Meditating With Horses.

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Equine Inspired Circles

REINCARNATION - True or False?

Monday, April 29, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: CCC Theology and Philosophy

"Come, come, whoever you are!" ~ Rumi

Friday, May 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Dances of Universal Peace, Sacramento Area

Actuation of Self - Writing Workshop Series

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Dark Of The Moon Circle

Reiki Level II Practitioner Class- Must be a Reiki I Practitioner

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: West Sacramento Intuition Meetup

Black Women Healing Circle

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Earth Mama Healing Gathering

Creating Harmony ~ All Day Dances of Universal Peace Retreat, Piccolo Pastures

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Dances of Universal Peace, Sacramento Area

Sacred Touch Healing and Cosmic Breath

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Warriors of Mass Love

Psychic & Metaphysical Expo

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Higher Level Events

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active